• Sign Up
Jump to content
×
×
  • Create New...

  • Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 3 Live Now [WATCH]


    Ravebot
     Share

    Lost Lands and its live stream counterpart Couch Lands have returned full force — and the final day is upon us!

    Performances from Excision, GRiZ, Liquid Stranger, Slander and so many more have been highlighted via the Couch Lands stream this weekend. Still to come,  Lost Lands has another massive night in store with top notch production and talent.

    Today’s lineup includes 12th Planet, Subtronics, Peekaboo, Spag Heddy, NGHTMRE, PhaseOne, Dj Diesel, Lucii, Level Up, Champagne Drip, Ray Volpe, Jessica Audiffred, Hairitage and Aweminus. Plus, two sets from the festival’s curator, Excision, with both a throwback and a detox set.

    Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival takes place in Legend Valley, Ohio this weekend, over 24th – 26th, 2021.

    Watch here!

    Couch Lands 2021 (Day 3)

    Day 3 Schedule

    AWEMINUS – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
    HAIRITAGE – 2:30PM ET / 11:30PM PT
    JESSICA AUDIFFRED – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
    RAY VOLPE – 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
    CHAMPAGNE DRIP – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
    LEVEL UP – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
    LUCII – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
    DIESEL – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
    EXCISION (DETOX SET) – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
    PHASEONE – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM ET
    NGHTMRE – 7:20PM ET / 4:20PM PT
    SPAG HEDDY – 7:45PM ET / 4:45PM PT
    PEEKABOO – 8:15PM ET / 5:15PM PT
    SUBTRONICS – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
    EXCISION (THROWBACK SET) 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
    12TH PLANET – 11:00PM ET / 8PM PT

     

    Photo via Jake West Photo

    This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 3 Live Now [WATCH]

     Share


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.