• Sign Up
Jump to content
Γ—
Γ—
  • Create New...

  • Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 2 Live Now [WATCH]


    Ravebot
     Share

    Lost Lands Music Festival and the Couch Lands live stream have returned full force!

    After a stacked Day 1 with Excision, GRiZ, Boogie T, ARMNHMR b2bΒ MitiS, Black Tiger Sex Machine and many more, Lost Lands has another massive night in store with top notch production and talent.

    Vampa just started off Day 2 with a gnarly, riddim heavy set and there’s plenty more still to come β€” Decadon, Calcium, Bandlez, HE$H b2b Bommer, G-Rex, Kompany, YOOKiE, Dion Timmer, ATLiens, Barely Alive, Sullivan King b2b Kai Wachi, Virtual Riot, Liquid Stranger, Slander and Ganja White Night.

    Excision’s Lost Lands Music Festival takes place in Legend Valley, Ohio this weekend, over 24th – 26th, 2021.

    Watch here!

    Couch Lands 2021 (Day 2)

    Day 2 Schedule

    VAMPA – 2PM ET / 11AM PT
    DECADON – 2:3PM ET / 11:30AM PT
    CALCIUM – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
    BANDLEZ 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT
    HE$H B2B BOMMER – 4PM ET / 1PM PT
    G-REX – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT
    KOMPANY – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
    YOOKIE – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
    DION TIMMER – 6PM ET / 3PM PT
    ATLIENS – 6:55PM ET / 3:55PM PT
    BARELY ALIVE – 7:25PM ET / 4:30PM PT
    SULLIVAN KING B2B KAI WACHI – 7:50PM ET / 4:50PM PT
    VIRTUAL RIOT – 8:45PM ET / 5;45PM PT
    LIQUID STRANGER – 9:45PM ET / 6:45PM PT
    SLANDER – 10:45PM ET / 7:45PM PT
    GANJA WHITE NIGHT – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

    Β 

    Photo via Fadewood Live for Lost Lands

    This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: Lost Lands’ Couch Lands Day 2 Live Now [WATCH]

     Share


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.