• Sign Up
Jump to content
Γ—
Γ—
  • Create New...

  • Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!! [STREAM]


    Ravebot
     Share

    As in years past, Lost Lands is streaming live from Legend Valley in Ohio this entire weekend!

    After some initial difficulties due to weather getting campers in on Wednesday and Thursday, the gates are fully open and allΒ four stages this year are off and running! Today on the live stream you can catch Excision, Griz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, LSDREAM, MUST DIE!, Modestep, Sippy, and more!

    Check out the stream and schedule below and tune in all weekend for more bass music madness!

    FRIDAY DAY 1

    BENDA – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
    HI I’M GHOST – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
    ELIMINATE – 3:25PM ET / 12:25PM PT
    SIPPY – 3:50PM ET / 12:50PM ET
    MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT
    MONXX – 4:40PM ET / 1:40PM ET
    WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
    MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
    MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
    DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
    LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
    BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
    GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
    ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
    EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
    BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

    Β 

    Photo via Jake West for Lost Lands

    This article was first published on Your EDM. Source: Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!! [STREAM]

     Share


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.