Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Vintage Culture Unveils Tracklist of Debut Album ‘Promised Land’


    Brazilian dance music phenomenon Vintage Culture has finally given fans what they’ve been waiting for: a release date and tracklist for his much-awaited debut album, Promised Land. Mark your calendars for May 24, 2024, because that’s when the culmination of a four-year creative odyssey arrives.

    This isn’t just another album for Vintage Culture; it’s the realization of a lifelong dream. Promised Land is infused with the artist’s heart and soul. Vintage Culture himself says;

    I’ve poured my heart into this album, and I believe it is reflected in the music. Promised Land represents the essence of who I am as an artist

    Vintage Culture

    Promised Land will be a collection of 16 tracks, offering a comprehensive exploration of various electronic music genres. The body of work covers a diverse array of collaborations with globally renowned producers, vocalists, and songwriters including the likes of ARMONICABraevThe Temper Trap, and NoMBe. Noteworthy tracks include previously released singles ‘Nothing Ever Changes‘ featuring MAGNUS, ‘HERO‘ with Emery Taylor, ‘Chemicals‘ and ‘Moments Alive‘ in collaboration with the GRAMMY-nominated duo GOODBOYS. With the pre-save link now available, fans can ensure they’re among the first to experience “Promised Land” when it drops next month. Presave HERE.

    Checkout our interview with Vintage Culture.

    This debut album is poised to be a defining moment in Vintage Culture‘s career. It’s an opportunity for him to share his signature sound and artistic identity with the world on a grand scale. With the anticipation building, one thing’s for sure: Vintage Culture’s “Promised Land” is set to be a dance floor must-have.


    1. PROMISED LAND – Vintage Culture, Paige Cavell
    2. NOTHING EVER CHANGES – Vintage Culture, Magnus
    3. HERO – Vintage Culture, Emery Taylor
    4. CHEMICALS – Vintage Culture, GOODBOYS
    5. PLEASURE CHASERS – Vintage Culture, NoMBe
    6. WEAK – Vintage Culture, Maverick Sabre, Tom Breu
    7. COME COME – Vintage Culture, Tube & Berger, Kyle Pearce
    8. LOVE OR HATE – Vintage Culture, Liu Bei
    9. STILL DON’T KNOW WHAT I WANT – Vintage Culture, Armonica
    10. TIME – Vintage Culture, Braev
    11. JUST LIKE HOME – Vintage Culture, Yellowitz
    12. TOO FAR DOWN THE TRAP – Vintage Culture, The Temper Trap
    13. STRANGE FEELINGS – Vintage Culture
    14. MOMENTS ALIVE – Vintage Culture, GOODBOYS
    15. FIND A WAY – Vintage Culture
    16. NEW SEASONS – Vintage Culture, Braev

    The post Vintage Culture Unveils Tracklist of Debut Album ‘Promised Land’ appeared first on EDMTunes.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.