Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • Vegas Pool Party Series, XS Night Swim, Returns With RÜFÜS DU SOL, Afrojack and More


    Ravebot

    rssImage-5274fefbee41aef888d26ffc17d69d1f.jpeg

    Nothing says "Sin City style" quite like a Vegas pool party—especially at night.

    Wynn Nightlife is now bringing back their signature nighttime pool party series, XS Night Swim, this summer. From April 28th to September 29th, globally renowned DJs like David Guetta, Dillon Francis, Mau P and Swedish House Mafia's Steve Angello will make a splash at XS Nightclub to usher in the series.

    On May 5th, the club will host an extravagant anniversary bash with RÜFÜS DU SOL, who will perform a special Night Swim DJ set to celebrate over a decade of their iconic parties. 

    "We’re excited to launch one of Wynn Nightlife’s staple events," said Ryan Jones, Vice President of Wynn Nightlife. "XS Night Swim was the first-ever nighttime pool party offered in Las Vegas, and its longevity and continued popularity is incredible to see each season."

    Tickets for Wynn Nightlife's XS Night Swim are available now. Additional information and table reservations can be located here and you can check out the full schedule below.

    XS Night Swim 2024 Schedule

    Sunday, April 28 (Season Opener): David Guetta
    Sunday, May 5: RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET)
    Sunday, May 12: MADDS
    Sunday, May 19: Two Friends
    Sunday, May 26: RÜFÜS DU SOL (DJ SET)
    Sunday, June 2: Dillon Francis
    Sunday, June 9: Austin Millz
    Sunday, June 16: Snakehips
    Sunday, June 23: Mau P
    Sunday, June 30: Afrojack
    Sunday, July 7: Gryffin with Special Guests Vavo
    Sunday, July 14: DJ Diesel with Special Guests Deux Twins
    Sunday, July 21: Diplo and Dillon Francis
    Sunday, July 28: Two Friends
    Sunday, August 4: Gryffin
    Sunday, August 11: ACRAZE
    Sunday, August 18: Diplo
    Sunday, August 25: Two Friends
    Sunday, Sept. 1: Special Guest
    Sunday, Sept. 8: Austin Millz
    Sunday, Sept. 15: Mau P
    Sunday, Sept. 22: Steve Angello
    Sunday, Sept. 29: Vintage Culture


    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.



    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Guest
    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.