Jump to content
  • Sign Up
  • New EDM Friday: Alesso, The Chainsmokers, Don Diablo, Alan Walker & More


    Alesso – Hypnotize EP
    Swedish sensation Alesso continues his exploration of bass house with his latest EP ‘Hypnotize’, following his initial foray into the genre with ‘Zig Zag’. The 3 track collection marks a dynamic shift from his celebrated pop-centric sound via his newly launched record label Body Hi / Capitol Records.

    The Chainsmokers – No Hard Feelings EP
    Fresh from the releases of ‘Addicted’ and ‘Friday’, global hitmakers The Chainsmokers present us with a brand new 6-track EP titled ‘No Hard Feelings’. 4 new tracks are always a welcome addition from The Chainsmokers and with these you can certainly get your dose of dance music goodness.

    IMANU x Grabbitz – FIRE
    IMANU teams up with versatile singer and producer Grabbitz to unleash their robust summer heater ‘Fire’ through Zeds Dead’s Deadbeats label. ‘Fire’ highlights IMANU’s dynamic soundscapes, featuring sentimental harmonies, energetic basslines, and captivating vocal chops transitioning from a bass-driven tune to a halftime drop. Grabbitz‘s authentic lyrics presents a fresh twist to the track, inviting the listener to fully immerse themselves.

    Burak Yeter & Aurelios – Go To Space
    Fresh from the groundbreaking news of Burak Yeter being the first DJ to use Tesla Coil sounds in a live performance, the Turkish-Dutch artist teams up with Aurelios for ‘Go To Space’. This single is a tremendous piece of melodic techno, with soaring synths, elegant melodies, and rhythmic drums and basslines all combining perfectly.

    Don Diablo – Smalltown Boy
    When Supermode released their ‘Tell Me Why’, the melody and vocals became an instant dance classic. Now putting his own future spin on the original by Bronski Beat, Don Diablo offers up ‘Smalltown Boy’. This single features that infectious and iconic melody and vocals throughout but its the future house spin that this Dutch does which turns it into a modern dance hit.

    Honorable mentions:
    Alle Farben, Maurice Lessing, RELOVA – Enjoy The Silence
    Blasterjaxx x Lockdown x Vion Konger – Feel The Bass
    Bob Sinclar & Sofiya Nzau – Digane
    Daya – Hide Away (Alan Walker Remix)
    Felix Jaehn ft. Jasmine Thompson – Without You
    Galantis, Jonas Blue, Zoe Wees – Mountains
    Like Mike x Tayllor – Kasmir
    Lucas & Steve – Emergency
    MEDUZA x OneRepublic x Leony – Fire (Official UEFA EURO 2024 Song)
    Mesto – Wake Up Call
    NERO – Draw Energy
    Nora En Pure – Infinite Memories
    Oliver Heldens, Charles B & Dana Vicci – Mozart’s Final Rave (Lacrimosa)
    Solardo, Kaleena Zanders – Testify
    Timmy Trumpet, POLTERGST & Naeleck – Like a G6
    Tujamo x NORII – 4×4 Bangers (EP)
    Vintage Culture – Find A Way
    Wh0 – Sunglasses
    Yellow Claw presents: Euro Trash – What You Looking For

    Stream all these tracks and more in our New EDM Friday playlist – follow here.

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.